Presbyterium


Manuela Melzer (Pfarrerin)

Telefon: 0 21 95/67 28 45
E-Mail: melzer.manuela@t-online.de

Vorsitzende des Presbyteriums

Jürgen Buttchereyt (Pfarrer)

Telefon: 0 21 95/23 01
E-Mail: buttchy@gmx.de

Philipp Müller (Pfarrer)

Telefon: 0 21 95/9349953
E-Mail: philipp.mueller@ekir.de

 
 

Sven Beckers

Telefon: 0 21 95/3 04 84

E-Mail: mail@harveycom.de

Annelore Eggert

Telefon: 0 21 95/67 26 18
E-Mail: ralf.eggert@email.de

Frauke Finklenburg

Susanne Fischer

Birgit Flüs

Telefon: 0 21 95/28 82
E-Mail: birgit.flues@gmx.de

Olaf Hofmeister

Telefon: 0 21 95/9 26 96 61

E-Mail: olaf.hofmeister@btgplc.com

Ulrike Scharwächter

Telefon: 0 21 95/ 64 95
E-Mail: u.schatti@t-online.de

Reiner Sander

Telefon: 0 21 91/7 89 23 68
E-Mail: reiner.sander@arcor.de

Heinz Seifert

Telefon: 0 21 95/77 33

E-Mail:   c.ruprecht@gmx.de

Christian Schoppe

Telefon: 01 78/8 43 80 54
E-Mail: kklennepkijubi@gmail.com

Martin Scheibner

Telefon: 0 21 95/67 23 89
E-Mail: martin@hplzwurm.de

Mitarbeiter-Presbyter

Reinhild Stursberg

Telefon: 0 21 95/5 97 45
E-Mail: r.stursberg@t-online.de

 
 

Sabine Suppes

Telefon: 0 21 95/ 6 98 49
E-Mail: sa.suppes@online.de

Mitarbeiter-Presbyterin