Presbyterium


Manuela Melzer (Pfarrerin) – Vorsitzende

Telefon: 0 21 95/67 28 45
E-Mail: manuela.melzer@ekir.de

Susanne Fischer – stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Philipp Müller (Pfarrer)

Telefon: 0 21 95/9 34 99 53
E-Mail: philipp.mueller@ekir.de

Sven Beckers

Telefon: 0 21 95/3 04 84

E-Mail: mail@harveycom.de

Barbara Braselmann

Telefon: 0 21 95/69878
E-Mail: flyingkalle@aol.com

Frauke Finklenburg

Kerstin Isermann

Telefon: 0 21 95/8 03 90 53
E-Mail: 'kerstin.isermann@online.de'

Reiner Sander

Telefon: 0 21 91/7 89 23 68
E-Mail: reinhard.sander@ekir.de

 

Ulrike Scharwächter

Telefon: 0 21 95/ 64 95
E-Mail: u.schatti@t-online.de

Christian Schoppe

Telefon: 01 78/8 43 80 54
E-Mail: kklennepkijubi@gmail.com

Andreas Schönhoff

Telefon: 01 71 2 07 43 45
E-Mail: busch-schoenhoff@t-online.de

Heinz Seifert

Telefon: 0 21 95/77 33

E-Mail:   c.ruprecht@gmx.de

Beate Sinner

Telefon: 02195/689933

Email: beate-sinner@t-online.de

Mitarbeiter Presbyterin

Reinhild Stursberg

Telefon: 0 21 95/5 97 45
E-Mail: r.stursberg@t-online.de

Martin Scheibner

Telefon: 0 21 95/67 23 89
E-Mail: martin.scheibner@ekir.de

Mitarbeiter-Presbyter

Uwe Suppes

Telefon: 0 21 95/ 6 98 49
E-Mail: uwe.suppes@ekir.de