Presbyterium


Susanne Fischer (Vorsitzende)

Philipp Müller (Pfarrer) – stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Telefon: 0 21 95/9 34 99 53
E-Mail: philipp.mueller@ekir.de

Manuela Melzer (Pfarrerin)

Telefon: 0 21 95/67 28 45
E-Mail: melzer.manuela@t-online.de

Sven Beckers

Telefon: 0 21 95/3 04 84

E-Mail: mail@harveycom.de

Barbara Braselmann

Telefon: 0 21 95/69878
E-Mail: flyingkalle@aol.com

Annelore Eggert

Telefon: 0 21 95/67 26 18
E-Mail: ralf.eggert@email.de

Frauke Finklenburg

Birgit Flüs

Telefon: 0 21 95/28 82
E-Mail: birgit.flues@gmx.de

Reiner Sander

Telefon: 0 21 91/7 89 23 68
E-Mail: reiner.sander@arcor.de

Ulrike Scharwächter

Telefon: 0 21 95/ 64 95
E-Mail: u.schatti@t-online.de

Christian Schoppe

Telefon: 01 78/8 43 80 54
E-Mail: kklennepkijubi@gmail.com

Heinz Seifert

Telefon: 0 21 95/77 33

E-Mail:   c.ruprecht@gmx.de

 

Beate Sinner

E-Mail: beate-sinner@t-online.de

Reinhild Stursberg

Telefon: 0 21 95/5 97 45
E-Mail: r.stursberg@t-online.de

Martin Scheibner

Telefon: 0 21 95/67 23 89
E-Mail: martin@hplzwurm.de

Mitarbeiter-Presbyter

Sabine Suppes

Telefon: 0 21 95/ 6 98 49
E-Mail: sa.suppes@online.de

Mitarbeiter-Presbyterin